Wie zijn wij

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Voornaam tussen Achternaam Stem E-mail adres Adres Plaats Telefoon
1 Ferdy Brouwer BAS f.brouwer@upcmail.nl Binnenweg 30 Ellecom 0313-414305 06-42885733
1 Riks van Dijk BARITON riksvandijk@agahuis.nl Binnenweg 32 Ellecom 0313-416200 06- 46351178
1 Paul van Dijk TENOR p.dijk35@chello.nl Binnenweg 25/B Ellecom 0313-414958 06-20486787
1 Henk Hakken BARITON henk.hakken@upcmail.nl Bernhaldelaan 6 Ellecom 0313-422542 06-20600136
1 Peter van den Hazel BAS pvdhazel@upcmail.nl Kastanjelaan 5 Ellecom 0313-422440
1 Ed Heidelberg BAS e.heidelberg1@upcmail.nl Kastanjelaan 15 Ellecom 0313-840531 06-22102005
1 Werner Herold BAS e.hwherold@gmail.com Drs. Bosplantsoen Ellecom  0313-415138
1 Jurriaan van den Heuvel BARITON j.v.d.heuvel@chello.nl Bernhaldelaan 17 Ellecom 0313-414462 06-20977780
1 Sjaak(dirigent) Leenders shake.63@hotmail.com De Vlashegge 18 Dieren 0313-413710 06-44228858
1 Martin Putman BAS martin.putman@chello.nl Lindelaan 9 Ellecom 0313-413693
1 Huib Schot TENOR HDC.Schot@koopmans.nl Laan van Athlone 6 Ellecom 0313-415763 06-48489807
1 Wim Visser BARITON visser.wim@upcmail.nl Binnenweg 54 Ellecom 0313-414280 06-13560730
1 Johan Vos BARITON mail@johanvos.com Oranjeweg 119b Rheden 026-3793095 06-55712577
1 Henk van der Walle TENOR xenk49@gmail.com Binnenweg 29 Ellecom 0313-427886 06-18471662
1 Herman Wehkamp BARITON herman.wehkamp@gmail.com Bernhaldelaan 7 Ellecom 0313-496107 06-22919105
1 Daniel Wismeyer BAS lwismeyer@gmail.com Zutphensestraatweg 26 Ellecom 0313-415151 0614469530 L
16